We Just Enjoy the Art of Quilting
The  North Louisianan Quilters Guild is governed by
 a board of elected and appointed officers and representatives. 
      The Executive board meets at least 3 times a year. 
The current (2016-2018) members of the Executive Board are:
President – Martha Williams
President-Elect – 
Secretary- Marty Mason
Treasurer – Emma Kay Sistrunk
Historian - Marjorie Cain
Parliamentarian – 
Activities Chairperson -
Communications Chairperson - 
Guild Publicity Chairperson - 
Quilt Show Chairperson – Linda Foote
National Teacher Chairperson - Stacy Lee                 
Morning Stars President - Anna Jo Mixon
Morning Stars Representative - Lahonda Littleton
Sunshine President - Cathy Poe
Sunshine Representative – Nancy Wallace
Moonlight President - Mona Fordham
Moonlight Representative – Charlotte Jackson